Hallituksen jäsenet

Matti Järvinen, pj.

matti.jarvinen55(at)gmail.com

Terhi Ala-Keturi, vpj.

terhialaketuri@gmail.com

Veli-Matti Koukeri, sihteeri

veli-matti@koukeri.com

Elina Salminen

elinasalminen_3@hotmail.com

Antti Juva

antti.juva(at)gmail.com

Markku Kivi

markku.kivi@umyhtiot.fi

Janne Pulkka

pulkka.janne@gmail.com

Matias Lösönen

m.losonen@gmail.com

Reijo Laitinen

reijo.laitinen@kolumbus.fi

Anna-Kaarina Rantaviita-Tiainen

annakaarina.rantaviitatiainen(at)gmail.com

Raija Moilanen

raija@raijamoilanen.fi

Janne Riitakorpi

janne.riitakorpi@gmail.com

Sirpa Kuusela

sirpa.kuusela@fidaros.fi

Valikko