Hallituksen jäsenet

Matti Järvinen, pj.

matti.jarvinen55(at)gmail.com

Jouni Ovaska, vara pj.

jouni.ovaska@eduskunta.fi

Jarmo Toivola, sihteeri

toivola.jarmo(at)gmail.com

Terhi Ala-Keturi

terhialaketuri@gmail.com

Antti Juva

antti.juva(at)gmail.com

Markku Kivi

markku.kivi@umyhtiot.fi

Päivi Koppanen

paivi.koppanen(at)outlook.com

Koukeri Veli-Matti

veli-matti@koukeri.com

Reijo Laitinen

reijo.laitinen@kolumbus.fi

Anna-Kaarina Rantaviita-Tiainen

annakaarina.rantaviitatiainen(at)gmail.com

Raija Moilanen

raija@raijamoilanen.fi

Janne Riitakorpi

janne.riitakorpi@gmail.com

Valikko