Tampereen kaupunginvaltuuston valtuutetut

Mikko Alatalo, mikko.alatalo@eduskunta.fi

Timo Hanhilahti, timo.hanhilahti@tampere.fi   1467927098_facebook 1467927163_square-twitter 1467927193_square-linkedin

Laila Koskela, laila.koskela@tampere.fi

Anna-Kaarina Rantaviita-Tiainen, annakaarina.rantaviitatiainen@gmail.com

Timo Vuohensilta, timo@vuohensilta.fi

Tampereen kaupunginvaltuuston varavaltuutetut

Vilhartti Hanhilahti, vilhartti.hanhilahti@gmail.com

Matti Järvinen, jarvinen.poukka@kolumbus.fi

Tuomo Räihä, tuomo1.raiha@gmail.com

Valtuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja

Matti Järvinen, jarvinen.poukka@kolumbus.fi

Valtuustoryhmän sihteeri

Antti Juva, antti.juva@gmail.com