Johtokunnan jäsenet

Toivo Aura

toivo.aura@tpnet.fi

Esko Erkkilä, pj.

esko.erkkila@gmail.com

Vilhartti Hanhilahti

vilhartti.hanhilahti@gmail.com

Johannes Jonov

ei sähköpostia

Antti Juva, vara pj.
antti.juva@gmail.com

Lotta Järvinen
lotta.s.jarvinen@hotmail.com

Matti Järvinen

matti.jarvinen55@gmail.com

Matti Kaperi, kunnia pj.

ei sähköpostia

Kalle Kiili

kiili@live.com

Mikko Kriikku

mikko.kriikku@metsagroup.com

Raija Kytöharju

raija.kytoharju@kolumbus.fi

Raija Moilanen, sihteeri

raija@raijamoilanen.fi

Kaarina Peltomäki

kaarina.peltomaki@suomi24.fi

Tero Saarinen

tero.saarinen@windowslive.com

Aino-Riikka Simula

aiski@hksimula.fi